I should title posts after they’re written – not before, and never while drunk.

June 6, 2008

I have imbibed tonight.  I have had a few shots of tequila and some other stuff and it was lovely and there’s nothing else that I needed to do this evening that precluded my choice-making. 

A tiny rowdy kitten has vampired my left-hand pinky, which is making the typing of the letter ‘a’ particularly difficult.  I am wearing the only band-aid in the house, and it happens to have a greater length than my entire pinky. 

I can’t type while I’m drunk and expect it to make sense the next day.  Oh, well.  THE KITTEN!  HE SCRATCH!

Also impacted by the vampirish jabbin’ of my pinky: all effective use of the shift key.  AWKWARD!  The ring finger, she has no prowess with the keyboard!

-mym

One Response to “I should title posts after they’re written – not before, and never while drunk.”

  1. zsazsa nutella Says:

    I remember the days when miss yvanka only used two fingers to type EVERYTHING. (:


Leave a Reply

