Things that I know.

October 27, 2008

Jillian Michaels is a hardcore bitch, but she is efficient.  After working out with her three days in a row, I basically want to die, and my calves are so sore that every time I stand up I’m reminded how much I hate Jillian Michaels.

I am sick sick sick of political ads.  It’s over!  I voted!  The end!

Franco Sartos are beautiful shoes, and I had to restrain myself from buying a pair that were essentially the same as a pair I already own, but in the ‘Artist Series’.  I was able to convince myself that it wasn’t a good idea because then I would neglect the pair I already own and love.

I have some lovely flimsy scarves, but I don’t wear them tied around my neck as a fashion accessory because I don’t think my head is big enough. Instead, they are adding some jaunty class to my desk chair.

I am trying to decide whether I should

a) keep on the graduation path that has me taking the maximum class load, off rotation, but graduating in December 2009, or…
b) change my path to the one that is slightly easier and on rotation, but not get to graduate in Spring of 2010.

Upstairs, to work out with Jillian the Mega-Bitch!

One Response to “Things that I know.”

  1. Laquesha LoveGoddess Says:

    Ooh, do you own the Jillian Michaels dvd? Could I borrow it and make an “archival copy”?

    And you should do whichever option will keep you healthy and SANE.


Leave a Reply

