A note of explanation.

November 10, 2008

There’s no excuse, really.  I’m just basucally a total slacker, a fuck-up, a loser.  Only seventy days in to a 365 day project and I lose my shit.  I suck.

But it is November, which is totally depressing weather- and school-wise, and I have a million things to do homework-wise, and I have had some stupid and shitty things happen (paycheck debacle! sibling car accident!) and wah-waaaaah.

Oh right, though, didn’t we have a completely exciting election?  Yes.  Yes we did.  Where was I when the United States was making slight gains in world perception and we were making goddamn history?  I was in CLASS, is where I was.  And that’s where I am right now, thanks for noticing.  My life?   I have no life.  Lifeless.

*sigh*

Leave a Reply

