Abject failure.

November 30, 2008

And I’m back.  Uh, sorry.

It’s the grind, y’all.  In both academia and in music, you have to do all of your prep-work before the actual Christmas season.  I’ve been practicing carols and pieces with my choir since the end of October, and my University job is requiring me to get a move on.  Not to mention the sudden due dates for projects for the end of the semester.  I was gone for a weekend, it was a holiday, I’m a lazy ass.  I will start again tomorrow.  That’s what!

More then!

Til then, my knees hurt and I am getting in bed.

Happy December to you all!

Leave a Reply

