Out of the woods, but not out of the woods.

April 28, 2009

Shupdates:

  • According to all the new test results, it’s just hypothyroidism.
  • According to the scale, I have lost thirty-seven pounds.  37!
  • According to the local newspapers, I did a good job in the musical.
  • According to the calendar – but not according to the weather – it’s springtime.
  • I can’t wait to get this haircut:

  • I want to audition for all the shows in the universe, because this last one was just so much damn fun.
  • I am in denial about the fact that my boss-boss is leaving in a week.

Now that I’m back in a sort-of human mode of living, I’ll try to be a little more active here.  Sorry.  But not overly sorry, ’cause I’m not deceiving myself that anyone beyond the folks on my speed-dial actually read this thing.

Liebe!

Leave a Reply

