I should tell you, I should tell you.

June 11, 2009

Recap of shit I meant to say but never did.

  • Into the Woods: I fucking ruled at it and I want to do it again.
  • Eugene: hippies live there, and so did I.  For a weekend.
  • The accidental shattering of illusion: it totally blows your mind.
  • Dating: meh.
  • Scooters: I bought one and it rocks my world.
  • Getting old: stop talking about it, stop doing it, stop time, thanks.
  • Migraines: I used to think people who had them were sissies.  And then I had one.  And then I had a break, for, like, four years.  And then it came back.  And migraines can suck it.

I’m sure I’ll have more to say later.  Say, in the middle of class.  ‘Cause that’s how I roll.

Leave a Reply

