The club.

November 3, 2009

Groucho Marx: “Any club that would accept me as a member is not a club I want to join.”

I’m about to be an MBA, y’all, and I’ve done it by fucking around. Seriously. The econ midterm is due tomorrow at 6, and so is a case study I haven’t even READ, and I am blogging. Also I’m wondering when the preliminary Ref. 71 results will be posted (turns out: 8pm), and if I can manage to get ANYTHING done if I move out to the living room and watch Biggest Loser while I ‘work’. Also did I have a balanced enough diet today to eat a frozen mango bar thing?

Jillian would psychoanalyze and then kick the shit out of my lazy, procrastinating ass.

Leave a Reply

